Best one make series of the year, 2015


Thank you to everyone who voted in the Downforce Radio awards. We have been crowned the 2015 One Make Series of the Year!

This is a great acknowledgement of a fantastic years racing by the whole of the class of 2015. Regularly having packs of 10 drivers competing for the race wins, never a dull moment anywhere up and down the grid.

Credit to all that go into putting this show on the road and here’s to more of the same in 2016 in the Supersport category.