Please vote for Caterham Tracksport!

The Caterham Tracksport Championship has been nominated for One Make Championship of the Year 2015. Now, I am biased of course, but I think the whole grid deserves recognition for a great years fast, frantic and hard fought racing.

We’d really appreciate it if you’d help us out by voting.

Whilst on there, the Championship winner, Tim Dickens, has been nominated for club racer of the year. He won out above everyone else in this tight and fast grid – and it would be great to cast your vote his way.